SEO Perth

SEO Reviews Perth

Good SEO CLIENTs' REVIEWS PERTH

Looking for REVIEW MARKETING advice?

Thank you to clients below who’ve writtern good reviews about my digital marketing services in Perth Western Australia.  My name Ben Grummels comes up a lot in the SEO reviews of my SEO work. Also the name of my digital marketing agency in Perth: 4 Web Marketing shows in some of the following Perth SEO testimonials.

Hi Ben, That’s great. I will definitely come and see you at some point.
from: Paul Kelley, thistlewindowcleaning.com.au
date: 18 Apr 2021, 08:31
Perth SEO
 
On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 10:51 AM, Tom O’Rourke <tom[at]remaxsunsetcoast.com.au> wrote:

Ben Gummels of 4WebMarketing has been an important link in promoting Scarborough and local businesses for some time. He effectively gives SEO advice and his vast experience to those needing it into the world of promoting businesses on the internet.  Someone like Ben who can act as a mentor to the world of the internet is invaluable.

Regards Tom O’Rourke.
Principal and Licensee, Remax Sunset Coast Real Estate, In The Heart Of The Sunset Coast.
RE/MAX Sunset Coast 1/25 Scarborough Beach Road Scarborough WA . Office 92458788.

Perth SEO

“Ben, I’m so glad I found you! Thank you so much for your time, it was so valuable and I have gained so much. After our telephone session, my page went from non-existent on Google to number 1 in specific search phrases relating to my industry!!! I am so grateful for all the great SEO advice and tips you gave me, once I implemented them things started to happen in my business. I will be keeping in touch and most definitely recommending you to other business owners. You are a star!”
March 2013

Perth SEO

You’re fantastic artistic and professional flare is definitely a winner, thanks.
Elizabeth Re, City of Stirling councilor.

Perth SEOHi Ben,
Thanks for your good work. Please make all the changes you are recommending. Looks like you are having a good effect on traffic already. Cheers
Dr. John MoranDentist Perth

On the 11 December 2013 news of getting www.perthfinancialplanning.com on page one of Google SERP for “financial planner perth” for Paul HolleyThat’s fantastic guys.

Perth SEO

Hi Ben,
Thanks for your continuous support and offers to assist further.
Urs Klee
General Manager
DISCOVERY KARTIKA PLAZA HOTEL

Perth SEO

Video SEO review Perth

Perth SEO

Hi Ben,
Thanks for your continuous support and offers to assist further.
Urs Klee
General Manager
DISCOVERY KARTIKA PLAZA HOTEL
Jl. Kartika Plaza, P.O. Box 1012, South Kuta Beach 80361 – Bali

Perth SEO

Fantastic, its what we need, a bloke like you who knows what he is doing, So important to this business, Thank you.
Regards
Tom Spry
Downunder RV Caravan Sales Perth
100 Pinjarra Road,
Mandurah,  WA 6210
P: (08)  9534 9466
MOB: 0418 941 745
April 2013

Perth SEO

That’s a superb result. Thank you so much for a great start to our relationship 🙂
Scott Parrymelbournetattremoval.com.au

Perth SEO

Mr Ben Grummels has started a fantastic web site on “scarboro.info” that actively promotes the area, which I encourage all members to visit.
Hon. John Quigley. LLB, MP
Source: WA Parliament Hansard

Perth SEO

I had begun to get quite despondent but I should have had faith in you all. I have also had quite a few compliments about the website – its appearance and functionality. Registrations are still a bit slow but I anticipate these will increase as our other advertising and promotional efforts begin to take effect

Anyway, I thought I should just say thank you well done all !! I also thought I would share this little anecdote with you. Particularly Ben G

Rob Parker
General Manager, Innovation & Technology Transfer
Department of Industry and Resources

Visit Rugby World Cup – Business and Investment Centre.

Perth SEO

Thanks for everything Ben!

I’m really glad I took the opportunity to meet you. Will keep in touch and definitely refer you to anyone requiring your services. Regards,

Cynthia Yap, Business Insurance, Perth Account Manager, Central Insurance, Perth Direct: 08 9368 8971

Perth SEO

Dear Ben,
Thought you might like to update your portfolio info.
Tan and Tan features in quite a few search engines on the 1st page.
Thanks for the good work.

Regards

Raymond Tan, Lawyer c/
Tan and Tan Lawyers
Suite 6/326 Hay Street
Perth WA
Tel: 089 2212888
Fax: 089 3253710
Mob: 0419929228
tanandtanlawyers.com

Perth SEO

Ben

Just a quick note to thank you so much for the work that you have done for us.

You have ensured that we are number 1, on the Google search engine, for people searching for thermal insulation in Perth, or Western Australia.

Keep up the great work. We will be recommending you to anyone who needs assistance in this area.

Yours sincerely
Brett Heady
MANAGING DIRECTOR – ThermoSealed BATTS

Perth SEO

Hi Ben,
Thought I might have a bit of a brag. Using the following in Google; “internet service provider perth western australia” we get 3rd in the listings!   Thanks for all your advice!   Happy New Year

Regards,
Nick Cockinos
Net Unlimited Pty Ltd.

Perth SEO

To whom it may concern,

Winchester Global PL commissioned Ben Grummels of 4 Site Promo to design and develop the ProtxL oil filter website because we considered that the most important attribute of a site is that it can be found.

Ben has a long successful history of developing keyword-rich phrase websites that are search engine No1 and No2 of 24,532 with the phrase containing “engine oil filtration”.

Today even while our site is being developed when engine oil filtration is keyed in to the world web the Google search engine finds our site as No1and I am very impressed.

If your business relies on being found on the web and you want results like ours without hesitation I strongly recommend the economical services of 4 Web Marketing

Yours Sincerely
Philip Wheatley, Director.

Perth SEO

Jane Reid of Scarborough Beach Villas on news of getting position 2 on page 1: “Am delighted!  Was becoming rather daunted as was unable to “find myself”.” 22 May 01

Perth SEO

HI Ben,

Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic job you did on my web page. We are thrilled with the results you have achieved.

Every search engine I try I’m now on top of the list, well ahead of my competitors who in many cases don’t even show up on the search engines.

We have also started to receive orders from overseas which we never had before.

Thanks again for a fantastic job, and we look forward to working with you again.

With best regards,

David K.

Perth SEO

“For what it is worth I have seen Ben produce top results over and over again.

I know of NO ONE in the WORLD better than him at SEO and other website promotion strategies.

I have known Mr Grummels for a number of years and have found him to be highly trustworthy and his work to be at a consistently high level of professionalism.

In Internet-related matters, he has proven to me, again and again, his ability to solve difficult problems and to create solutions that have been effective from both cost and operational perspectives.

It takes a few months in some cases but he is both honest and ethical and I have recommended him to a few of my top clients with very good feedback!”

I cannot recommend him as highly as I’m sure he is deserving of.

Dr Lance Chambers. B.Bus (Curtin), M.S.M. (Purdue), PhD (Uni of SA), JP for WA

Perth SEO

Good SEO reviews Perth
A Google review from Sarah. Spiritual Events and Directory June 2021.

Perth SEO

I don’t know if this of any interest. This chap helps with the website so you get good rankings when people search for you on sites like google. When he did our Jag site we were number one for some time.

Darrell

—– Original Message —–
From: Ben
To: darrell@jagpoolcare.com.au  Sent: Friday, April 02, 2004 5:59 PM
Subject: realestateagentperth.com

Hi Darryl,

It’s been a while since we meet at my office when you took up my monthly search engine marketing plan. While you’re still on Yahoo because of my initial work, you’ve fallen off Google without my continued working. Maybe the new owners will take up the monthly plan again.

Perth SEO

Ben,

We are first under “home furnishings Connecticut”. I am impressed!

Regards

David J. Whiting

Perth SEO

—–Original Message—–
From: Tropical Experience Tour and Travel Centre [mailto:andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au ]
Sent: Monday, 2 August 2004 8:50 AM
To: Greg and Cheryl Underwood
Subject: RE: Affiliate Web Site

Perth SEO
Hello Greg and Cheryl,

Just to give you a little background on my websites.

Prior to hooking up with Ben, I had spent many hours and many dollars with other “search engine specialists”. They all charged me lots of money and delivered lots of NOTHING!

Within a couple of hours after looking at my site Ben had presented me with a list of technical problems with my site and some “quick fix” ideas that in my opinion the other search engine people should have found and fixed.

By following Ben’s easy-to-understand advice I was able to significantly increase my rankings on keyword-targeted phrases to lift my website up the search engine rankings. The following is only one example: On 7.9.04 if you entered “cape york tour” into Google, my website did not appear in the first thirty rankings. Now five days after following Ben’s instructions try it for yourself!!

Over a period of 3 months Ben and I have worked together to make these changes to my sites.

I am now spending WAY TOO MUCH time in front of my computer answering all the emails that are flooding in.

So in answer to your question about needing confirmation that Ben knows his stuff, I would have to say HE SURE DOES!
He is not the cheapest in Australia for his type of services however I have never purchased anything that is the cheapest that ended up being the best!

Good luck with your endeavour and maybe we will meet the next time I come to Exmouth for whale shark diving.

Have a nice day,

Regards,

Andrew Gregory
Travel Consultant
Tropical Experience Tour & Travel Centre
p: (+61) 7 4036 4911
f: (+61) 7 4036 4922
e: andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au
w: tropicalexperience.com.au
a: 22 Mercurio St, Cairns, QLD, 4868

Perth SEO

—–Original Message—–
From: Greg and Cheryl Underwood [mailto:gwca@westnet.com.au]
Sent: Sunday, 1 August 2004 10:38 PM
To: email@tropicalexperience.com.au
Subject: Affiliate Web Site

Hi Folks, Cheryl and myself are in the hospitality and tourism
business in the North West of Western Australia. We are interested in setting up a WebSite to onsell trips and tours, vehicle hire, etc ( through affiliate links) in the North West Region of our WA. Have spoken to Ben Grummels (4 Web Marketing) who said he helped you out. Just need some confirmation. Ben sounds like he really knows his stuff. Looking forward to your reply Greg and Cheryl Underwood 0417XXXXXX

29th March MS Messenger conversation between Ben of 4 Web Marketing and client Andrew of Tropical Experience Cairns:
andrew:
Morning Ben, are you sick of eating chocolate easter eggs yet?
Ben: nope
andrew says:
ha ha things have been busy in the lead up to the easter break so next week i will be back to you with some questions on the link exchange program if that’s ok with you?
Ben:
Sure. That’s fine.
I’m glad you’ve been busy. I’ve been house painting over Easter.

andrew says:
very domesticated !! I will send you now a perfect tool for you to show your clients to encourage more sales of your link exchange program.
Ben:
Thank you.

andrew:
can you open tropicalexperience.com.au/webstat and get the current stats for march
Web stats usage.
Ben:
That’s great. I’m glad my web marketing mentoring is paying off.

andrew:
feel proud my man
Ben:
Ta.

andrew:
see how the graph jumps from nov up by around 50% extra page visits, well that month is when you started the link exchange program, what do you think of that !!!
Ben:
I’ll add it to my testimonials page.

andrew:
feel free to. I have been watching this graph for a couple of months now and its just interesting to see what a change it makes with your link exchange program.
Thats why i am keen to add more links
Ben:
Yep. I keep updating your links page with more links than the 30 pre-paid for because you’re a good PATIENT, understanding client.

Perth SEO

International Business Council Perth

Perth SEO

I just spent an exceptionally informative morning with Mr Ben Grummels of 4 Web Marketing – I went to get a bit of extra help on my rusty FrontPage skills. I got far more than I imagined – in fact, came away completely enthused and very excited about the possibilities that were opened up with just these two hours of intensive training with Ben. He is a good teacher, able to provide a flow of information in a way that can be easily recalled – and was also able to easily adapt to my needs and questions and existing level of skill. He gave much more than I expected and I would recommend him to anyone wanting a really intensive boost with their website development. He can assist you to get your site into a position of really being seen – read “found by those who wish to find it!” and he helped me to understand easy ways to accomplish that. Thank you Ben.
Shazar Robinson  besthealth.com.au

Perth SEO

Hi Ben

Just a short note of thanks for the REALLY interesting morning and for doing the submission to search engines for our website.

I will be chasing some referrals for you and I will be working out a plan to move forward with our digital marketing.

Thanks again. Have a relaxing weekend.

Best regards

Mike Harrold, Manager, SIGN*A*Rama West Perth

Perth SEO

To Ben:
Thank you for your help. It’s much appreciated.
Kristie
Kinetic Reflexology Perth.
2021

Perth SEO

HOW TO GET GOOGLE REVIEWS

If you cann’t create a link to your GMB reviews, after reading my SEO tips page in the section about how to get more Google reviews with a direct link to where your happy satisfied clients can leave a 5 star Google review, then contact me on phone number 0418 958 799.

Hi Ben,
Just a short note to thank you and your company 4 Web Marketing for the great job you have done with my web site. I very much appreciate your over and above service attitude.

My decision to take up your offer has skyrocketed my website from oblivion to the top of the first page of search engine results. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am. It has made a significant difference to our bottom line. We are getting more business through our website now than through any other single source. Dollar for dollar is the best money I have spent to promote my business. You are truly offering an unbelievable product. I totally enjoyed doing business with such an honest, professional yet personal company. Well done all you guys at 4 Web Marketing.

I am very pleased to recommend your services to anybody looking to improve their business and visibility. Please feel free to use this letter of recommendation in any way.

Joan Rando of Beachfront 1 on page 1 of google.com
She said: “That’s how those US Navy sailors must have found our accommodation.” Feb 01

Perth SEO

Ben has great talents and uses them very well, his work is great and fantastic results.
I have known Ben many years and he only gets better at what he does.”

Ian Guinea
Welding Perth

Perth SEO

Subject: AltaVista – Australia – Search – Results for “scuba diving travel centre australia”

Number 1 page 1 (non-paid sponsor) out of 8.5 million pages in Google.

well done Ben
Rg Ian Lockwood
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 18:40

Perth SEO

From dan@whitsundayonline.com 
Hello Ben,

Do you realise that your web page is number one in Google for the search term “colour printing perth”

Thought this might interest you.

All the best
Dan

Perth SEO

hello ben,

2 weeks since you registered the optimised pages to the search engines and already business starts coming in ! our most important keyword is in no. 1 and 2 positions @ google.

thank you for the effort.

best regards : paul eisenhu Mecco.com.au

Perth SEO

Since working with 4 Web Marketing our site popularity has increased dramatically.

Alex Ioasa
Kimaju Mining Brazil

Perth SEO

Hi Ben,

I thought I should just say thanks Ben and well done.
I was on page one and two of Google for quite some time due to your efforts. I have had some good feedback about the appearance of the website.

Perth SEO

Regards,
Tony Whitbread
A. E. Writing Services
Tel: (08) 9576 0900
Mob: 0427 080 458

Perth SEO

Fantastic.

Thanks Ben.
Cheers,
Con Macarlino Shutterworks Photography
Phone : 08 9 444 3175  Mobile : 0418 926 889

Perth SEO
“Ben is an excellent search engine optimiser as well as I.T. consultant in areas of Web Designing and Web Development. He is a creative person with high integrity. Anyone nowadays either wants to buy or sell has been searching web on various search engine especially google and Ben has achieved those capabilities by which an entrepreneur (a business person) would certainly benefit from services provided by Ben…Just try once and check the results. I would recommend Ben to anyone who wishes to have search engine optimisation for his/her business.”
Satish Patel
visa migration agent Perth at bmsglobal.com.au

Perth SEO
“We get 80% of our business via the web thanks to 4 Web Marketing”  1st for “signs perth” etc
Testimonial 4 web marketing.
Sean, Signs Today, 9245 4326

Perth SEO
Hi Ben
Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic SEO job you have done on my website. I am thrilled with the results you have achieved in such a short time.   I am very pleased to recommend your services to anybody looking to improve their business and visibility. Please feel free to use this letter of recommendation in any way.   Thank you again and I look forward to 4webmarketing assisting me in the future.
Best regards
John Chambers | Director Chambers Pest Solutions Ph: (08) 9313 2871 Mob:  0411 441 802  E: pestcontrolperth.info

Perth SEO

Hi Ben. Best wishes for the New Year.

You suggested I remind you to check the performance of our site in Jan sometime, so here is the reminder! The performance on Google seems to be pretty good, and we have already received quite a few web-based inquiries.

Cheers

Peter Banovich
Technical Consultant
Daly Laboratories Pty Ltd
32 Railway Pde Welshpool WA 6106
Tel: 61 8 9358 5445
Fax: 61 8 9358 5440
peter@dalylabs.com.au

Perth SEO
Hi Ben

Thank you so much for all your amazing knowledge with our websites.  It has attracted the traffic and enquires that has turned the business around, keep up the awesome work. Once again thank you

Boss Embroidery Perth and  Stubby Holders Perth
0413 100 390 / 0402 821 454

Perth SEO
Ben has efficiently promoted one of our client’s websites. By providing accurate insights as to how the site content should be improved and effectively building up the site’s popularity, the website has gained a great position in Yahoo, Google, Search MS, and other major search engines.”


Please let me know if the above is not sufficient.

Alex Chong
Online Latitude Technology
ABN: 18 102 378 165

Perth SEO

Ben Grummels of 4 web marketing.biz has helped our business move rapidly up the search engine rankings. He has helped us to Number 1 on Yahoo and also the first page of Google in a short time through his knowledge of how to make it to the top.

Perth SEO

Ben Grummels of 4webmarketing.biz has helped our business move rapidly up the search engine rankings. He has helped us to Number 1 on Yahoo and also the first page of Google in a short time through his knowledge of how to make it to the top.

Perth SEO

Hi,   Sometimes things are really freaky.  I don’t expect you to remember me, I was in your science class at Mercedes College.   I was actually speaking about you today to one of my colleagues as I was telling them that you were one of the teachers that I remember the most from all that time ago….. you were so young and cool!  Anyway, tonight I was looking up some information about Mercedes college and there you were !!   I now live in Sydney with my son – who is 23 and doing his PhD in Advanced Science at Sydney Uni …..maybe it was your influence on me that traveled to him through osmosis or something.   Anyway, sounds like you have done well…..just thought it was too much of a coincidence not to send you an email.
Regards
Maria Messina

Perth SEO

That’s great Ben! my address is Left Field, 5-26 46th Ave, LIC, NY 11101. thanks very much, Christian

— “Ben” <ben@4webmarketing.biz> wrote:

> Hi Christian,
> > I have your Australian Certificate of Trade Mark Registration and notes on how to protect it.
> > Please advise the postal address for me to airmail it to?

Perth SEO

—– Original Message —–
From: Ben
To: darrell@jagpoolcare.com.au  Sent: Friday, April 02, 2004 5:59 PM
Subject: realestateagentperth.com

Hi Darryl,

It’s been a while since we meet at my office when you took up my monthly search engine marketing plan. While you’re still on Yahoo because of my initial work, you’ve fallen off Google without my continued working. Maybe the new owners will take up the monthly plan again.

Perth SEO

Ben,

We are first under “home furnishings Connecticut”. I am impressed!

Regards

David J. Whiting

Perth SEO

—–Original Message—–
From: Tropical Experience Tour and Travel Centre [mailto:andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au ]
Sent: Monday, 2 August 2004 8:50 AM
To: Greg and Cheryl Underwood
Subject: RE: Affiliate Web Site

Perth SEO
Hello Greg and Cheryl,

Just to give you a little background on my websites.

Prior to hooking up with Ben, I had spent many hours and many dollars with other “search engine specialists”. They all charged me lots of money and delivered lots of NOTHING!

Within a couple of hours after looking at my site Ben had presented me with a list of technical problems with my site and some “quick fix” ideas that in my opinion the other search engine people should have found and fixed.

By following Ben’s easy-to-understand advice I was able to significantly increase my rankings on keyword-targeted phrases to lift my website up the search engine rankings. The following is only one example: On 7.9.04 if you entered “cape york tour” into Google, my website did not appear in the first thirty rankings. Now five days after following Ben’s instructions try it for yourself!!

Over a period of 3 months Ben and I have worked together to make these changes to my sites.

I am now spending WAY TOO MUCH time in front of my computer answering all the emails that are flooding in.

So in answer to your question about needing confirmation that Ben knows his stuff, I would have to say HE SURE DOES!
He is not the cheapest in Australia for his type of services however I have never purchased anything that is the cheapest that ended up being the best!

Good luck with your endeavour and maybe we will meet the next time I come to Exmouth for whale shark diving.

Have a nice day,

Regards,

Andrew Gregory
Travel Consultant
Tropical Experience Tour & Travel Centre
p: (+61) 7 4036 4911
f: (+61) 7 4036 4922
e: andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au
w: tropicalexperience.com.au
a: 22 Mercurio St, Cairns, QLD, 4868

Perth SEO

—–Original Message—–
From: Greg and Cheryl Underwood [mailto:gwca@westnet.com.au]
Sent: Sunday, 1 August 2004 10:38 PM
To: email@tropicalexperience.com.au
Subject: Affiliate Web Site

Hi Folks, Cheryl and myself are in the hospitality and tourism
business in the North West of Western Australia. We are interested in setting up a WebSite to onsell trips and tours, vehicle hire, etc ( through affiliate links) in the North West Region of our WA. Have spoken to Ben Grummels (4 Web Marketing) who said he helped you out. Just need some confirmation. Ben sounds like he really knows his stuff. Looking forward to your reply Greg and Cheryl Underwood 0417XXXXXX

29th March MS Messenger conversation between Ben of 4 Web Marketing and client Andrew of Tropical Experience Cairns:
andrew:
Morning Ben, are you sick of eating chocolate easter eggs yet?
Ben: nope
andrew says:
ha ha things have been busy in the lead up to the easter break so next week i will be back to you with some questions on the link exchange program if that’s ok with you?
Ben:
Sure. That’s fine.
I’m glad you’ve been busy. I’ve been house painting over Easter.

andrew says:
very domesticated !! I will send you now a perfect tool for you to show your clients to encourage more sales of your link exchange program.
Ben:
Thank you.

andrew:
can you open tropicalexperience.com.au/webstat and get the current stats for march
Web stats usage.
Ben:
That’s great. I’m glad my web marketing mentoring is paying off.

andrew:
feel proud my man
Ben:
Ta.

andrew:
see how the graph jumps from nov up by around 50% extra page visits, well that month is when you started the link exchange program, what do you think of that !!!
Ben:
I’ll add it to my testimonials page.

andrew:
feel free to. I have been watching this graph for a couple of months now and its just interesting to see what a change it makes with your link exchange program.
Thats why i am keen to add more links
Ben:
Yep. I keep updating your links page with more links than the 30 pre-paid for because you’re a good PATIENT, understanding client.

Perth SEO

International Business Council Perth

Perth SEO

I just spent an exceptionally informative morning with Mr Ben Grummels of 4 Web Marketing – I went to get a bit of extra help on my rusty FrontPage skills. I got far more than I imagined – in fact, came away completely enthused and very excited about the possibilities that were opened up with just these two hours of intensive training with Ben. He is a good teacher, able to provide a flow of information in a way that can be easily recalled – and was also able to easily adapt to my needs and questions and existing level of skill. He gave much more than I expected and I would recommend him to anyone wanting a really intensive boost with their website development. He can assist you to get your site into a position of really being seen – read “found by those who wish to find it!” and he helped me to understand easy ways to accomplish that. Thank you Ben.
Shazar Robinson  besthealth.com.au

Perth SEO

Hi Ben

Just a short note of thanks for the REALLY interesting morning and for doing the submission to search engines for our website.

I will be chasing some referrals for you and I will be working out a plan to move forward with our digital marketing.

Thanks again. Have a relaxing weekend.

Best regards

Mike Harrold, Manager, SIGN*A*Rama West Perth

Perth SEO

To Ben:
Thank you for your help. It’s much appreciated.
Kristie
Kinetic Reflexology Perth.
2021

Perth SEO

Scroll to top